Paul Bongarzone

Manager, Advising

bongarzone@miami.edu


Ricardo Cepeda

Research Associate 2, GAB

r.cepeda@miami.edu

(305) 284-9350

Jennifer Anne Delgado

Sr. Advisor, Academic

jad407@miami.edu


Carolina Fernandez

Sr. Accounting Assistant

c.fernandez9@miami.edu

(305) 284-5909

Ebony L Gallagher

Accounting Assistant

elg76@miami.edu


Raul Hernandez

Shipping & Receiving Clerk

r.hernandez2@miami.edu

(305) 284-4192

Diego Rodriguez

Manager, Business Operations

diego.rodriguez@miami.edu


Maria Puig Shah

Administrative Assistant

mxs2101@miami.edu


Linda A. White

Research Associate 3, GAB

lwhite@miami.edu

(305) 284-2494